Skip to content

When People Say Nice Things…

June 2, 2009
by

corey says…

When people say nice things about us, I must say, we blush.

Bill Sweeney wrote a recent blog post outlining how the Irish Fireside has built its brand and trust using social media.

I guess I never thought of it that way… we’re just following our passion and inviting everyone along for the ride…and what a fun ride it’s been.

You can read what Bill had to say at http://bill.sweeney.net/?p=48. If you have a reaction to his post, please leave Bill a comment.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 9:10 PM

    Hi Corey,

    No need to blush – you both deserve recognition for your success with Irish Fireside.

    Also, thanks for the reference to my blog. I was getting tired of nothing but spam comments like “lose weight fast” from an address by a similar name 🙂

    You gave me an idea for another blog entry – “I said social networking and you said social media”. I’ll have to work on that one.

    Looking forward to my summer trip to Ireland!

Leave a Reply

