Skip to content

Leprechaun Bonanza

March 16, 2009
by

Leprechaun Bonanza, originally uploaded by S.britt.

corey says…It’s St Paddy’s Day already! The Irish-American Roadtrip really made the time fly. In truth, it feels like St Patrick’s Day started on January 13th for me. You can imagine how exhausted I’ll be on March 18th after two months of celebrating 😉

I’ve got no big plans for me tomorrow…I’ll try to get another Roadtrip video posted, and then see how things play out.

Have a great we’re-all-Irish-today holiday! And hats off to all the Milwaukee Irish…I’m sure I’ll be seeing you around the streets tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

