Skip to content

Uh-Oh

February 18, 2009
by

corey says…OH NO. My computer is not turning on. Not sure why, not sure how to fix it. That’s very bad news. Fortunately, I can use Liam’s computer for photos and blog posts, whew.

There are a few Apple Stores here in Denver where I could take it to get fixed, but since we’ll be home in a few days, I figure I’ll hold out until I get to Milwaukee to get it looked at rather than take the time away from the Roadtrip.

Gotta say, computer woes are frustrating. Fortunately, all my files were backed up last night, so no matter how big or small the problem might be, my work will be safe.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 18, 2009 12:46 PM

    I had that issue with my macbook. Turned out the backlight went out. I has to wait almost 2 weeks to get it back. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

Leave a Reply

