Skip to content

Eighth Video From the Road

January 27, 2009
by

Watch in HD http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkf7NetSvFE&fmt=22

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 8:38 PM

    I love these movies!

    when I watch them I can almost imagine myself with y’all enjoying the landscape pass by the windows. They’re a fabulous escape from my life in cold, snowy Chicago where I try to teach teens and be a good Franciscan Sister.

    peace to you both! Have fun!

  2. January 27, 2009 10:46 PM

    It’s been a great trip. I must say, AZ and CA weather in January is GREAT! Happy to provide you a little distraction from the cold. We’ve got a really nice segment from Ajo, AZ, that is processing as I type this. It should be posted to the blog tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

