Skip to content

Fat Free Berrygood-ness

January 24, 2009
by

Berrygood, originally uploaded by IrishFireside.

Corey says… Okay, I’ve just fallen in love with Berrygood frozen yogurt. Self-serve machine and help-yourself fixings bar…which includes MOCHI, my favorite!!! It’s a frozen treat-lovers dream cone true.

I’m hard-pressed to find an Irish-American connection…although Liam did insist on adding green M&Ms to his yogurt. Regardless, I just can’t stop myself from raving about such a tasty treat. Thanks for the great service, Christina.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christina permalink
    August 19, 2009 5:21 PM

    Hi guys!

    I was googling Berrygood and I found you guys~!!
    I hope all your travels are presenting great memories for the both of you
    I am now spending most of my week at the Berrygood at Norterra…
    The customers here all love our mochi rice cakes 0oOooO <— this is supposed to be a drawing of our mochi…lol…yummmm.
    Well…I wish you guys the best of luck and maybe you'll swing by in the future to have a delicious cup of our frozen yogurt..with green m&m's and mochi ^_____^
    chao~

  2. August 19, 2009 8:03 PM

    We’ll be back out that this winter. We’ll have to try ALL the Berrygood locations 😉

Leave a Reply

