Skip to content

Keeping an Eye Out for Sun

July 15, 2008
by


I’ll Be Watching You, originally uploaded by IrishFireside.

liam says…You know, it’s been raining ever since Corey left on June 25th. I’m getting tired of it. I just neede to get that off my chest.

Today I took my guests to the airport and bid them farewell. We had a great time and covered a lot of ground. Now, I’ve got a few days to clean and reset for my next group who arrive on Saturday. There is plenty of visiting and loads of chores to squeeze in between now and then.

This photo is from the Limerick City Gallery. We also had a few other stops yesterday, including Holy Cross Abbey. I’ve got some more photos up from that as well.

MORE PHOTOS from the past few days.

One Comment leave one →
  1. JeffSpenz permalink
    July 15, 2008 10:50 PM

    Cool pic. Where is the Limerick City Gallery? Good luck with your days in between guests.

Leave a Reply

