Skip to content

Blank Screen of Death!

May 23, 2008
by

corey says…Uh-oh. My computer appears to be repeating its fatal hard drive crash from this winter. 😦

When I tried to start it up, it just goes to the blank screen of death. I did some troubleshooting but to no avail.

Fortunately, Liam’s laptop is in top form, so updating the blog and photos won’t be a problem, but my freelance work is going to be in jeopardy if I can’t remedy the situation pretty quickly. Ugh!

This Week’s Photo Album

My Ireland Expense Report

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

