Skip to content

New Visitors

July 18, 2007
by

corey says…This morning we were up early to pick up Liam’s guests from the airport. Tony was there dropping off Cort, so we crossed paths. Ironically, Liza was there picking up her friend Anne as well, but we didn’t run into her.

Tony and I then met up at a shopping centre in Limerick to pick up a few things. We grabbed lunch and returned to Tony’s…now that Liam has guests again, I’ll be staying at his place again…I’m lucky to know so many people with homes in Ireland. Then I helped Tony with a few projects. I’ve found that I’m very good at holding things against walls while Tony decides if their placement should be adjusted.

After putting up a retractable clothesline, a drying rack and a coat rack, Tony and I decided to go for a walk. Along the way, we met up with a neighbor who invited us in for tea. Then it was home to bed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

