Skip to content

Catch Up Day

July 14, 2007
by

corey says…Today is definitely a mix of bright sun and huge downpours of rain. It’s actually quite surprising how many times the weather has changed today. In fact, at one point I looked out and the sun was so bright, I dropped what I was doing, put on my shoes to go outside. By the time I opened the door, the rain was coming down in big heavy drops…so much for catching a moment of sun.

This evening the sun was bright again and the heavy drops were coming down, so I decided to get a picture to document it. Well, there just behind the cottage was one of the boldest double rainbows I had ever seen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

