Skip to content

The All-Ireland/Irish-American Twitter List

March 20, 2009
by

We’ve moved this list to a tab at the top of the page.

Check out the All-Ireland/Irish-American Twitter List.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 22, 2009 8:23 PM

    I have been in Ireland several times, and it’s one of my favorite countries.

    The people are very friendly, and I like the atmosphere in the pubs and snooker-halls.

    I was there for about one year ago.
    This last time I was sent there on business, so I did not have much time over for the “tourist thing”.

    BUT, I found a very nice one-day trip from Dublin to the Wicklow Mountains.
    I really recommend this trip if you have a day over in Dublin.

    Have a look at some photos and info at my blog:

    http://peter-mytrips.blogspot.com/2009/02/ireland-wild-wicklow-tour_09.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

